#
7 Bar Ranch
Mina and Dustin Pellizzari
HCR 2, Box 16/FM 193
Afton TX 79220
806-689-2356
mina@7barranch.com
dustin@7barranch.com
www.7barranch.com
   
B
B-B Ranch
All game available
along with lodging
Bill Armstrong
806-347-2424
Barclay Guided Hunts
Ty Barclay
P.O. Box 484
Matador, TX 79244
806-983-4301
 
C
Comancheria Hunts
Don Stuckey
P.O. Box 93
Roaring Springs, TX 79256
806-348-7082
806-269-3740
www.comancheria-hunts.com
dstuckey@comancheria-hunts.com
   
H
Hamilton Ranch
Rob Hamilton
P.O. Box 1510
Plainview, TX 79073
806-319-1205
806-470-5250
rhamilton@lafontlaw.com
www.huntmatador.com
   
J
Jesse Perkins
Feral hog hunts.
Day hunts according to season.
432-208-1593
   
L
Lance Jerden
806-792-5039
   
M
Matador Ranch Hunting
Bob Kilmer, Manager
806-347-2645
www.matadorranch.com 
Mesquite Country Outfitters – Varmint Hunt
Pitchfork Ranch
James Stephens
806-689-2302
806-892-2144
james@mcohunts.com
www.mcohunts.com 
Mott Creek Ranch
Marisue Potts Powell
1002 W. U.S. Hwy. 62/70
Floydada, TX 79235
P.O. Box 523
Matador, TX 79244
806-269-1098
www.mottcreek.com
msp3powell@gmail.com
P
Paul Teegardin
Feral hog hunts (with dogs)
Whitetail deer in season
806-777-7961
Pease River Ranch
Steve Stevens
16904 Colegrove Dr.
Dallas, TX 75248
972-931-7969
 
W
Wild Game Hunting
Craig Turner
P.O. Box 666
Matador, TX 79244
806-269-0610
806-347-2976
ccturner@caprock-spur.com
   
828 Dundee Street
P. O. Box 788
Matador, TX 79244
806-347-2968
Matador City Hall - 806-347-2255